EAVESDROP PODCAST #379 - May 18, 2018

FKJ - Vibin Out ft. (((O))) 
Potatohead People - Morning Sun (ft. Namma B) 
Tommaso Cappellato - RnFree ft. Natalie May
Esperanza Spalding - Word Jungle
Ty - Eyes Open (Percy Filth & Tony Tormenta Remix) 
Black Milk - Drown
Quantic y Los Miticos del Ritmo - Hotline Bling
Nicodemus - Mystic Molay with Innov Gnawa
Femi Kuti - Africa Will Be Great Again
Seun Kuti & Egypt 80 - Bad Man Linger (B.M.L.) 
Bosq - Tonight ft. Nicole Willis
Grooveman Spot - Do the Dance
DJ Harrison - Grounded
N’Dambi & All Cows Eat Grass - Nowhere
Robert Glasper & Kaytranada - Day To Day (Kaytranada Remix) 
The Pendletons - Funk Forever
Deep Black Society - Because Reasons 
Childish Gambino - This Is America
Helsinki Headnod Convention - The Bigger Picture 
Me'Shell Ndegéocello - Nite and Day
Jill Scott - Crown Royal (Record Breakin’ & Sun Circle Extended Re-Edit) 
Adrian Younge - Make A Melody
Adrian Younge - Leaves
Stereolab - Infinity Girl
Pat Van Dyke - The Get Down
DJ Harrison - L.E.D. 
August Green - Swisha Suite
Black Milk - Could It Be
Blue Lab Beats - Oooo Lala feat. Kaidi Akinnibi
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
SG Lewis - Aura feat. J Warner
Kaye - Opportunity (BOB Edit) 
Aroop Roy - Quem Vai Querer
Ebo Taylor - Mumudey (Natureboy Flako remix) 
Christy Essien Igbokwe - You Can’t Change A Man
Violaaa - On te l’avait dit (Dimitri From Paris remix) 
Prince - Chelsea Rodgers
Potatohead People - No Sleep ‘Til MTL
FZPZ - Trickster
Zed Bias - Restless feat. Eva Lazarus
Blundetto - Chamber Dub
Khruangbin - Two Fish and an Elephant
Durand Jones & The Indications - Is It Any Wonder? 
Alabama Shakes - Guess Who
Jimmy Sabater - Mind Blowing Decision